While the intent is to move towards use of the site Forums, here is the current mailing list service used by COHO members and Guests:
Mailing List Service

2015 COHO Executive Board:

  • President: Tom Brohamer (
  • Vice President: Hunter Farrell (
  • Secretary: Jamie McMillin (
  • Treasurer: Kevin Tucker (
  • Sergent at Arms: Mike Furry 

COHO Meeting Location - 3rd Wednesday of the month:

Aspen Ridge (2nd Floor)
1010 NE Purcell Blvd., Bend


Want to brew better beer, and help support COHO? Join the AHA and/or subscribe to Brew Your Own magazine! Click on the banners to the right. There is no extra cost to you, but COHO receives $14 for a new BYO subscription, and $5 for new or renewed AHA memberships.

© Central Oregon Homebrewers Organization 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software